Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 16th Match: Team, Venue, Player’s, Pitch, live Telecast, live Streaming How to Watch Online?

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 16th Match: The 16th IPL match in 2023 would pit Mumbai Indians against Delhi Capitals. The match will be facilitated at Delhi. The match between MI and DC is scheduled to take place in April 2023. The day/night match between DC and MI will take place in Delhi under floodlight conditions.

It is likely that tickets for the 16th IPL will be available online. You can attend the Mumbai Indians vs. Delhi Capitals match at Delhi by purchasing 16th-day tickets. The tickets of Delhi Capitals versus Mumbai Indians, sixteenth IPL match will be conveyed to you by worldwide dispatch. You ought to buy the Delhi match tickets basically a month prior to Mumbai Indians versus Delhi Capitals match starts.

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians

On Tuesday, April 11, 2023, at 7:30 p.m., the Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians will compete in the 16th IPL 2023 match at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi. This match will be very good because both teams are strong in the IPL. is probably going to.

As I have already been informed, the Delhi Capitals vs. Mumbai Indians matchup will be played at 7:00 p.m., and both teams have very good players, the toss will be done 30 minutes before the game starts. David Warner is this year’s captain of the Delhi Capitals, while Rohit Sharma is the captain of the Mumbai Indians, just like last year. Both are good batsmen who open the batting for their respective teams.

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians

DC vs MI Overview

Event Name Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 16th IPL match
DC vs MI Match Click Here
Category Sports
Date Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Time 7:30 PM
Venue Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

look here-Gujarat Titans Team 2023 Player List


Delhi vs. Mumbai, a bitter dispute between people living in both cities. The competition will be held at the cricket field. Delhi Capitals will host Mumbai Indians in his second home game of the TATA IPL 2023 season. Both teams are led by experienced players in David Warner and Rohit Sharma. Delhi’s bowling lineup will up against Mumbai’s punches & we can’t wait to look who comes out on best. The Dili boys have had a good start on home ground and are looking to build momentum with the support of the crowd.

DC vs MI Team Player’s List

The much-anticipated clash between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians is around the corner, and as always, the focus is on the team players list. When it comes to T20 cricket, the players on the field can make all the difference. From big hitters to wily bowlers, there’s no shortage of talent in both teams. In this blog, we’ll take a closer look at the team players list for both Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians, examining their strengths and weaknesses, and what each team needs to do to come out on top. So, whether you’re a die-hard fan or just tuning in, get ready for a thrilling match that promises to be one for the books!

Delhi Capitals Squad for IPL 2023

  • David Warner (Captain)
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Rovman Powell
  • Axar Patel
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  • Lalit Yadav
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Pravin Dubey
  • Ripal Patel
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Vicky Ostwal
  • Yash Dhull
  • Aman Khan
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Chetan Sakariya
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Phil Salt
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Manish Pandey
  • Rilee Rossouw

Read Also:-MLB Ranking Top 100 Players Right Now

Mumbai Indians Squad for IPL 2023

  • Rohit Sharma (Captain)
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Hrithik Shokeen
  • Jofra Archer
  • Mohd. Arshad Khan
  • N. Tilak Varma
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Tim David
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Cameron Green
  • Jhye Richardson
  • Kumar Kartikeya Singh
  • Tristan Stubbs
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Akash Madhwal
  • Shams Mulani
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Nehal Wadhera
  • Vishnu Vinod
  • Raghav Goyal
  • Duan Jansen

Arun Jaitley Stadium Delhi Pitch Report

The team that won the toss may want to bat first and score a respectable total, given the pitch and the weather. The quick bowlers might find it challenging to separate swing or crease development from the pitch, so varieties in speed and length will be critical to their prosperity.

Batsmen should be patient and turn the strike routinely as the pitch probably won’t permit them to unreservedly play big cheeses. The opposition team may face competition and difficulty at a total of 160-170.


The fast outfield will make it difficult for fielders to stop boundaries, so fielding will be crucial in this match. The group with the better handling unit could have an edge over their adversaries.

Read Also:-Big Tournament Bracket 2023

How to Watch  matches live on TV?

The TATA IPL 2023 matches will broadcast live on a number of Star Sports Network channels. By contacting their DTH operator, those interested in watching the tournament can subscribe to the specific channels or purchase a sports pack just for them. Check out our in-depth guide on how to add Star Sports channels to your DTH pack for the complete procedure.

Star Sports channels price in India

The following Star Sports channels will live telecast the TATA IPL 2023 matches on TV in India in Hindi, English, Tamil, Kannada, & Telugu languages:

  • Star Sports 1 English | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports 1 HD English | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi HD | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil HD | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports 1 Telugu HD | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports 2 | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports 2 HD | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports 3 | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports Select 1 | Rs 22.42
  • Star Sports Select 1 HD | Rs 22.42

Read Also:-2023 ACC Conference Champion

Star Sports channel name & number

Tata Play Star Sports 1 English 455
Star Sports 1 HD English 454
Star Sports 1 Hindi 460
Star Sports 1 Hindi HD 459
Star Sports 1 Kannada 1645
Star Sports 1 Tamil 1551
Star Sports 1 Tamil HD 1550
Star Sports 2 457
Star Sports 2 HD 456
Star Sports 3 458
Star Sports Select 1 464
Star Sports Select 1 HD 463
Star Sports 1 Telugu 1446
Star Sports 1 Telugu HD 1445
Airtel Digital TV Star Sports 1 277
Star Sports 2 279
Star Sports 2 HD 280
Star Sports 3 306
Star Sports Select 1 283
Star Sports Select 1 HD 300
Star Sports 1 Telugu 928
Dish TV Star Sports 1 603
Star Sports 2 605
Star Sports 2 HD 604
Star Sports 3 649
Star Sports Select 1 646
Star Sports Select 1 HD 645
Star Sports 1 Telugu
Videocon D2H Star Sports 1 649
Star Sports 2 651
Star Sports 2 HD 650
Star Sports 3 665
Star Sports Select 1 661
Star Sports Select 1 HD 660
Star Sports 1 Telugu 2433
Sun Direct Star Sports 1 500
Star Sports 2 501
Star Sports 2 HD 986
Star Sports 3 510
Star Sports Select 1 508
Star Sports Select 1 HD 987
Star Sports 1 Telugu 515


The Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians match promises to be an exciting event for cricket fans worldwide. With both teams boasting a wealth of talent, supporters can expect a thrilling and competitive game. The match’s venue, players, and pitch make it a must-watch event, and fans can catch every moment of it through live telecasts and streaming options. Be sure to tune in to enjoy the match and support your favorite team. Don’t miss out on the action and watch it online!


Where will the Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians match be played?

The match will be played at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi.

When will the toss be done for the match?

The toss will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match at 07:00 PM.

What time will the DC vs MI match start?

The match will start at 7:30 PM local time.

Who will captain Delhi Capitals in the match?

David Warner will captain Delhi Capitals in the match.

Related Post:-

Spain vs Wales 2023

France vs England 2023

All England Badminton 2023

Winter Olympics 2024


Leave a Comment