Hockey World Cup Winner 2023: Price Money, Runners Up Winner List, Awards

Hockey World Cup Winner: The FIH Hockey World Cup 2023 will begin on January 13, and sixteen teams from all over the world will compete for the title of Hockey World Cup Winner 2023 from January 13 to 29 in Bhubaneswar and Rourkela. She is trying to survive. Every team wants the 2023 Hockey World Cup winner to be from their own nation.

In fact, let us inform you that in 2023, the 16 teams competing in the Hockey World Cup will be divided into four groups: Pool A, Pool B, Pool C, and Pool D. During the competition’s group stage, teams from each group will compete against one another in a round-robin format.

Hockey World Cup Winner

As you are reading, India will host the 15th Hockey World Cup 2023 under the title Hockey World Cup Winner 2023. When we consider the year 2018, the defending champion Belgian team defeated the Netherlands by a score of 3-2 to win the World Cup.

We’re talking about the Hockey World Cup Winner 2023, and let us tell you that three-time champion Netherlands will face Malaysia in Rourkela on Saturday. In 2019, India received automatic qualification by winning the right to host the tournament.  3-0 to the team, while the New Zealand team defeated Chile 3-1 to begin their campaign.

Hockey World Cup Winner

Hockey World Cup Winner Overview

Article Title Hockey World Cup Winner 2023
Organized By International Hockey Federation
Category Sports
Winner Prediction India
Schedule 13 January 2023 to 29 January 2023
Total teams And Group 16, 4
Hockey World Cup 2023 Groups

Leave a Comment