PM Kishan Rejected List 2023, Online Check Farmer List State Wise

PM Kishan Rejected List:- PM Kisan Rejected List 2023 is available online by state. PM Kishan Rejected List Farmers Name List for all states can be found at Read our article carefully for clear information about PM Kishan Rejected List 2023. You will find comprehensive information about the Farmer List and Rejected List in our article. This portal is easily accessible to you.

The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana program was launched by the Indian government to provide financial assistance to the country’s agricultural sector. As part of a initiative to help farmers more than quadruple the money they bring in each year, farmers in India may get a subsidy of Rs. 6000 from the government. Nonetheless, despite the fact that they do not meet the qualifying criteria, a substantial number of farmers have applied for this initiative, and the government has put them on a list of those who have been denied.

PM Kishan Rejected List 2023

At several of our prior articles, we’ve provided valuable information on the PM KISAN Plan. We’ve addressed topics such as the steps for joining, registering, applying, confirming one’s current status, and others. One of the most frequently discussed aspects of this topic is the beneficiary list. We examined the procedures for ensuring that the beneficiary list is correct in one of our earlier articles. We’ll now move on to discuss the Rejected List 2023, after we’ve covered all of the important information in previous.

The PM Kisan scheme was launched. under which only Indian farmers are eligible to apply. India’s poor farmers will be supported by this plan. In this plan, the reject list can be easily checked online. Under this program, 9 crore and 97 lakh farmers are receiving benefits. The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana’s goal is to offer financial assistance to the nation’s small and marginal farmers. The plan provides Rs 6000 annually in three equal installments of Rs 2000. However, the government has removed some farmers’ names from the plan. The reasons for the removal of the names are outlined below.

PM Kishan Rejected List

PM Kishan Rejected List 2023 Details

Yojana PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Category Government Scheme
List Rejected List
Check PM Kisan Reject List 2023
Official portal
List State Wise
Get online PM Kisan Yojana Rejected List 2023
Name Farmers Names Rejected List 2023

Read the entire article to learn more about the PMKSNY, including the PMKSNY Rejected List 2023, the PMKSNY Application Status Check, and how to download the PMKSNY Beneficiary List online. Additionally, at the conclusion, take a look at the direct link to PMKSNY’s website. The beneficiary list and the date of the 12th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana on October 17, 2022, were recently announced by Shri Narendra Modi, the Prime Minister of India. He also opened the PM Kisan Samman Sammelan and released the 12th installment of the PMKSNY.

The Indian government started the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana to help farmers who are struggling financially. Under this program, the beneficiaries will receive a total of 6000 rupees in three installments of 2000 rupees each. The 12th installment was recently made available to beneficiaries by the Indian government. Despite this, numerous farmers have applied for the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY) in order to receive its benefits. Unfortunately, however, some applications were turned down due to qualifications or eligibility issues. The applicant’s mistakes during the registration process, such as entering an incorrect IFSC Code, Bank Account Number, or Aadhar Card that is not linked to the bank account number, can end up being one of the reasons your application was turned down.


Check Also: PM Daksh Yojana Registration

PM Kisan Farmers List 2023

Many farmers’ registrations have not been approved under this yojana, which was started by the government to help farmers get financial help. Additionally, the government included these disqualified farmers on the list of applicants who were not eligible. By going to the official website and typing your name into the search bar there, you can see if your name is on the PM Kisan Reject List.

The Prime Minister of India made the announcement for the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, which aimed to improve the economic situation of India’s small and marginal farmers. As a result, every farmer in India receives a monetary payment of 6000 rupees every three months from the government.

How to Check PM Kishan Rejected List 2023 Online?

If you have been rejected for the PM Kishan Rejected List 2023, you might be wondering how to check your eligibility. Luckily, there is a straightforward way to do this. You can use the online application portal to check your application status. The portal is available at the following URL:

  • First of all, you have to go to the official web portal.
    Its link is-
  • On the web page, you have to click on Dashboard.
  • On the next page, you will be give 4 options.
  • You have to click on an chance as per your wish.
  • Then you have to fill in your state, State, sub-district, village, etc details.
  • After filling in these particular, you have to click on show.
  • Then after that, you have to select ‘Rejected’ in Aadhar status.
  • After selecting the rejected list will unlocked in front of you.
  • In which you will be given notification about accepted and rejected people.

PM Kisan Aadhaar Failure Record

  • What’s the process to Edit Aadhar Failure documentation.
  • For correction of the Aadhar card in the form, visit the official web portal.
  • On the home page of the web portal, you have to click on Edit Aadhar Failure Record.
  • On the next page, you have to enter your Aadhaar number, account number, mobile number, farmer name, etc.
  • Then enter the captcha code & click on search.
  • After that, you can easily edit the particular in the form.
  • After editing the particular click on submit.
  • In this way, your editing process will be full.

Related Posts:-

Assam Arundhati Gold Scheme

Navaratnalu House Sites District Wise

Indian Oil SDMS Login

Haryana Marriage Certificate Registration


Leave a Comment