Tripura Election Result Date 2023, Prediction, Poll, Competing Parties

Tripura Election Result Date:- The Tripura Election Solution 2023 will be out on March 2023. The voters were able to vote for their chosen Applicants on 16th February 2023. The counting of the votes will be done live on all the local & national news channels. A total of 259 Applicants, including 13 women, are competing in the elections. The BJP is competing on 55 seats and its ally on 6th seats as both parties have fielded their applicants from the Ampinagar constituency. The Left is competing on 47th seats while the Congress is competing on 13 chair.

The TIPRA Motha, headed by Pradyot Kishore Debbarma, is contesting 42 seats. As of now, a 69.9% voter turnout has been write down in the state. It is anticipate that there will be a 75% voter turnout in the state. The state has also been fasten and the international and inter-state have been fasten to prevent any kind of disruption in the elections. You can peruse the article given below for all the particular regarding the Tripura Assembly Election Solution 2023.

Tripura Election Result Date 2023

The Tripura Election 2023 is being held today on 16th February in the state and all the voters are encouraged to vote for their choice of party and Applicants. The Congress has formed an alliance with the CPI-M & the Bhartiya Janata Party has formed an association with the Indigenous People’s Front of Tripura. These parties are competing against the TIPRA Motha, which is the latest regional party in the state. There are a total of 60 constituencies in the state & a party needs to acquire 31 seats in order to get the majority.

The Tripura Election Result 2023 is being make ready to form the Legislative Assembly in the state. The tenure of the current Legislative Assembly will be expiring in March 2023. The Tripura Assembly Election Outcome 2023 will be declared on 2 March 2023 on all the news TV channels. The current majority holder in the Tripura Legislative Assembly is the BJP party. Everyone in the condition is now waiting to see if the party can maintain its majority against the Congress & the TIPRA Motha parties.

Tripura Election Result Date

Tripura Election Result Date 2023 Details

Article Title Tripura Election Result Date 2023
Category Trends
State Tripura and Also Meghalaya , Nagaland
Chief Election Commission Rajiv Kumar
Year 2023
Election result March 2023
Official Website Click Here

Check Also:- Best Latin Nightclub in Austin 2023

Tripura Election Opinion

In Tripura, the BJP is in charge, while the NDPP and NPP are in charge of Nagaland and Meghalaya, respectively. In the three states of Tripura, Meghalaya, and Nagaland, 62.8 lakh voters are anticipated to cast ballots, according to Kumar. For the first time, 2.8 lakh brand-new users will vote.  The police and security personnel in Agartala have put in place stringent security measures to keep anything bad from happening. AK Das, a Sub-Divisional Police Officer, made it clear that he had set up 14 nakas, which prohibited the illegal smuggling of drugs, cash, or other items. can be used to talk about the Tripura Assembly Election Date in 2023.

Tripura Election Result 2023 Constituency Wise

The Tripura Assembly Election Result 2023 will be declared soon. There are 60 constituencies which are listed below.

  • Simna
  • Mohanpur
  • Bamuita
  • Barjala
  • Khayerpur
  • Agartala
  • Ramnager
  • Town Bardowali
  • Banamalipur
  • Majlishpur
  • Mandai Bajar
  • Takarjala
  • Pratapgarh
  • Badharghat
  • Kamalasagar
  • Bishalghat
  • Golaghati
  • Surajmaninagar
  • Charilam
  • Boxanagar
  • Nalchar
  • Sonamura
  • Dhanpur
  • Ramchandra Ghat
  • Khowai
  • Asharambari
  • Kalyanpur
  • Teliamura
  • Krishnapur
  • Bagma
  • Radhakishorepur
  • Matarbari
  • Kakraban
  • Rajnagar
  • Belonia
  • Santirbazar
  • Hrishyamukh
  • Jolaibari
  • Manu
  • Sabroom
  • Ampinagar
  • Amarpur
  • Karbook
  • Ramia Valley
  • Kamlapur
  • Surma
  • Ambassa
  • Karmachhara
  • Chawmanu
  • Pabichara
  • Fatikroy
  • Chandipur
  • Kailashahar
  • Kadamtala
  • Bagbassa
  • Dharmanagar
  • Jubarajnagar
  • Panisagar
  • Pencharthal
  • Kanchanpur

Can Check: Best Latin Nightclubs in Phoenix 2023

Tripura Assembly Prediction 2023

In advance of the Tripura Assembly Election Date in 2023, the three states of Meghalaya, Nagaland, and Tripura have implemented the model code of conduct. Chief Election Commissioner Rajeev Kumar made the election schedule available to the public.

According to the Tripura Election 2023 Prediction, the three assemblies in Meghalaya, Nagaland, and Tripura will all expire this year on different dates: The legislative terms of the Tripura Legislative Assembly, the Legislative Assembly of Meghalaya, and the Legislative Assembly of Nagaland all come to an end in March.


Tripura Election Opening Poll 2023

The news was released on January 21, 2023, according to information we have, in line with the Tripura Assembly election 2023 Opinion Poll notification. Previously, by mentioning all of the Tripura Assembly Election Dates on January 18, 2023, information was made accessible. As a result, the nomination deadline will be January 20, 2023, and the inspection deadline will be January 31, 2023.

The last day to withdraw a candidate has been advanced to February 2, 2023, as a result of this and the next Tripura Assembly Election Opinion Poll in 2023. On February 16, 2023, it has been proposed that additional voting for the Tripura Assembly be conducted in this order. The election results will then be announced on March 2nd.

Tripura Election Exit Poll 2023

Tripura Election Exit Poll 2023 will be conducted by all of the news outlets. When a voter leaves after voting, an exit poll is a study that is conducted right away, taking into account the exact vote that was cast by the voter. According to the Tripura Exit Poll 2023, the BJP will also form the government this year. Many people in the state have indicated that they voted for the BJP, then Congress, and finally its alliance. In the elections, the TIPRA Motha is also expected to do well. In a few days, additional exit polls will be accessible on several news networks, allowing viewers to get an idea about which state will form the government.

Tripura Election 2023 Competing Parties

The BJP, NDPP, and NPP are Tripura’s three major political parties, in addition to the state party. After overthrowing the Left Front’s 25-year hegemony. However, the newly formed Tripura Motha, which is led by Barma, may have a significant impact on the race for the 20th to 25th seats this year.  The complete list of parties participating in the Tripura Assembly Elections in 2023 is as follows.

  • Indigenous Peoples Front of Tripura
  • Communist Party of India(Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress
  • Communist Party of India
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • All India Forward Bloc
  • Tripura Motha Party


How can I check the Tripura Election Result 2023?

On the 2nd of March 2023, you may watch the Tripura Election Result on a variety of local and national television stations.

How many MLA are there in Tripura Election 2023

The Tripura Vidhan Sabha, which is the state legislature, has 60 members.

How many Seats are required to form Government in Tripura?

After Assembly Elections, any party must have at least 30 seats to form a government. There are 60 seats in total.

Who is expected to form the Government in Tripura Assembly Elections 2023?

Tripura Assembly Elections 2023 may see the emergence of CPI or TMC as a government.

Related Post:-

Best Latin Nightclubs in Nashville 2023

Top 5 Mexican Country Singers of All Time

Best Latin Nightclubs in New York City

Best Latin Nightclubs in Washington D.C. 2023


Leave a Comment